• Arbee
  • Posts
  • Arbee - December 2023

Arbee - December 2023

monthly music recap

December 2023

I would like to take some time to thank everyone who has supported / listened / purchased my music in 2023. I have lots of plans for the next year, excited to share it all with you.

Now is the monthly recap

This is a piece that has been lying around on my hard drive for quite a while now. I always loved this piece, but it had difficulty finding a place in a project. So I decided to make it an exclusive project for subscribers. I added an ambient version with another name.

Arbee - Ménisque - Listen

New EP, the first in a series of self-released dark-ambient projects. Special thanks to Saint Gremlin for the lovely artwork. Also want to give a shout out to Emmanuel Toledo for the mastering work on this.