• Arbee
  • Posts
  • Arbee - September 2023

Arbee - September 2023

First, I’d like to thank everyone who has already subscribed to my Bandcamp page. For a small monthly price, you can get everything that in on my page and also some exclusive material each month.

“Limitrophe II” is the second volume of my ambient and texture series. This volume only contains fresh and new ambient material. You have to subscribe to get this exclusive content.

Now an overview of the regular September music:

Arbee, Devon Rea - Gentle Breeze - Listen

New single track done with the talented Devon Rea. It is out now on the UNBØUND Label.

Arbee x ALKYD - Belle Lumière (Early Garden remix) - Listen

Lovely remix from Early Garden of a single track I’ve released in July with ALKYD. Released on Sonder House.

Brxvs + Arbee - Colors of the sky - Listen

After last month’s “Flower petals are falling and I fall for you”, this is another single track I made with Brxvs. On the great Kindbrew label.